APSEZ India Contact Details, Customer Care No, Office Locations, Emails

APSEZ India Contact Details, Customer Care No, Office Locations, Emails including address, office phone number, customer support helpline number and email id is available here with company profile, network presence, as well as office and branch locations. If you are looking for the profile like foundation year, founder, parent company, etc. So, from below, you can get all that including contact details of APSEZ.

About APSEZ

APSEZ stands for Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited, formerly known as Mundra Port and Special Economic Zone Limited, is multi-port operator, having operates 10 ports in India comprising 45 berths and 14 terminals across 6 states. With the help of subsidiary company, Adani Logistics Ltd., APSEZ operates 3 Inland Container Depots, which are located in Kishangarh, Rajasthan; Patli, Haryana and Kila Raipur, Punjab. The company was founded on 26th of May 1998, having head office in Navarangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

APSEZ India Company Profile

  • Company Full Name: Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited
  • Type: Public
  • Industry: Ports & Sshipping
  • Founded Year: 26 May 1998
  • Founder: Gautam Adani
  • Headquarters: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Key People: Gautam Adani (Chairman & MD), Karan G. Adani (CEO), Bhartula Sharma (Director of Ports), Kamlesh Bhagia (Company Secretary)
  • Parent Company: Adani Group
  • Subsidiaries: Adani Logistics Ltd, Dighi Port Limited

How to find APSEZ India Contact Information

The company has millions of customers and they always try to find APSEZ India contact details including office address, customer care, social pages on the internet. Sometimes, customers faces several types of issue with products and also want to contact for general queries. But, they don’t know how to contact APSEZ for customer support, as well as how to contact APSEZ India customer care.

APSEZ India Customer Care Department

In this article, you can check all important details and fastest ways to reach APSEZ India customer care team and other departments for any kind of help, general information, sales and technical support before and after sales. Here, you can find customer care number of APSEZ, APSEZ toll free number, APSEZ India helpline no, APSEZ contact phone number, as well as social ids, website, blogs, etc.

APSEZ India Helpline Number

  • +91-79-26565555 registered office

Note: Some numbers provided above may be non toll free number, so please verify call charges from your operator before call.

APSEZ India Customer Support Email

APSEZ Main Office Locations in India

Through the information of APSEZ offices, you can get much more support after customer care department. Here, you can check main office address of APSEZ, headquarters address of APSEZ India, contact phone no of APSEZ corporate office India, as well as APSEZ India office locations.

APSEZ India Registered Office Contact Details

  • APSEZ Registered Office Address: Adani Corporate House, Shantigram, Near Vaishnodevi Circle, SG Highway, Ahmedabad 382421, Gujarat, India
  • APSEZ Registered Office Phone Number: +91-79-26565555
  • APSEZ Registered Office Fax Number: +91-79-25556490
  • APSEZ Registered Office Email ID: NA

APSEZ Other Office Locations in India

APSEZ spread across the India, providing services through many regional offices, branches, customer care offices, nodal officer, zonal office, circle office, registered office, as well as investor relations, share and transfer agent, and other unit or locations.

List of Areawise APSEZ Port and Terminals in India

Area

Contact Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dahej

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Petronet (Dahej) Port Pvt. Ltd

Address: At & Po: Lakhigam, Ta: Vagra, Via Dahej, Dist: Bharuch 392130, Gujarat, India

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Pranav Choudhary

+91-9099938994

pranav.choudhary@adani.com

COO

Jagdish Patel

+91-9979855979

Jagdish.patel@adani.com

Customer Care

Nilesh Chawda

+91-9909927229

nilesh.chawda@adani.com

Dry Cargo

Vijay Pratap Singh Rathore

+91-9687660361

vijay.rathore@adani.com

EA to CEO

Nilesh Chawda

+91-9909927229

nilesh.chawda@adani.com

Marine Services

Pankaj Kumar Sinha; Marine Control Room

+91-7574894206

pankaj.sinha@adani.com; marinecontrol.dahej@adani.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dhamra

Port and Terminal Name: Dhamra Port

Address: Dosinga, PO: Dhamra, Dist: Bhadrak, Pin- 756171, Odisha, India

Phone No: NA

Fax No: +91-674-2303829

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Subrat Tripathy

+91-7894443132

subrat.tripathy@adani.com

COO

Mr. Sudip Dasgupta

+91-8980015221

sudip.dasgupta@adani.com

Customer Care

Jyoti Routray

+91-7752029302

jyoti.routray@adani.com

Dry Cargo

Mr. Prashanta Patra

+91-8980015179

prashanta.patra@adani.com

EA to CEO

Lalit Narayan Rath

+91-9937026903

lalit.rath@adani.com

Marine Services

Capt. Ajit Narayan Mahapatra

+91-7064460099

ajitnarayan.mahapatra@adani.com

Ennore

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Ennore Container Terminal Pvt. Ltd

Address: 7A Halls Road, 2nd Floor, Ennore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

CEO

Mr. Jai Khurana

jai.khurana@adani.com

EA to CEO

Mr. Milind Sangtiani

+91-44-27968203

milind.sangtiani@adani.com

Business Development: Containers

Mr R.Rajkumar

+91 9962505901

rajkumar.r@adani.com

 

Mr. K E Thennavan

+91 7299023169

thennavan@adani.com

 

Mr. Pradep Kumar G

+91 8939822018

pradep.gopu@adani.com

Container Terminal Head

Capt. Ramnath Vaidyanathan

+91-9884088721

ramnath.vaidyanathan@adani.com

Hazira

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Hazira port Pvt. Ltd

Address: At & Post Hazira, Tal. Choriyasi Dist. Surat 394270, Gujarat, India

 Department Wise Contact Details

Business Development: Container

Mr. Shahzad Athar

shahzad@adani.com

Business Development: Liquid

Mr. Kashyap Desai

+91-9821182860

kashyap.desai@adani.com

CEO

Mr. Pranav Choudhary

+91 261-2207771

pranav.choudhary@adani.com

COO

Capt. Jeyaraj Thamburaj

+91-9099900994

jeyaraj.thamburaj@adani.com

Customer Care

Mr. Labhesh Rathod

+91-261-2207780

ahppl.ceooffice@adani.com

Dry Cargo

Mr. Vivek Singh

+91-8980015440

vivek.singh@adani.com

EA to CEO

Mr. Labhesh Rathod

+91-9099938994

labhesh.rathod@adani.com

Liquid Cargo

Mr. Anand Marathe

+91-6358940320

anand.marathe@adani.com

CFS Business

Mr. Dhiraj Tank

+91-9925242741

dhiraj.tank@adani.com

 

Mr. Jayesh Chandan

+91-9099981308

jayesh.chandan@adani.com

 

Mr. Mehul Shah

+91-9099055463

shah.mehul2@adani.com

 

 

Kattupalli

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Kattupalli Port Pvt. Ltd.

Address: Kattupalli Village, Ponneri Taluk, Tiruvallur District, Chennai 600120, Tamil Nadu, India

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Mr. Jai Khurana

jai.khurana@adani.com

EA to CEO

Mr. Milind Sangtiani

+91-44-27968203

milind.sangtiani@adani.com

Container Terminal Head

Capt. Ramnath Vaidyanathan

+91-9884088721

ramnath.vaidyanathan@adani.com

Customer Services

+91-7823941714

akppl.documentation@adani.com

Dry Cargo Marketing

Mr. Krutarth Patra

+91-7077772615

krutarth.patra@adani.com

Customs Co-ordination

Mr. Marichamy R

+91-9962234347

r.marichamy@adani.com

CFS Business

Mr. Vivek Nair

+91 9840742323

vivek.nair@adani.com

 

Mr. K E Thennavan

+91-7299023169

thennavan@adani.com

 

Rajeshwari S

+91-9940612626

rajeshwari.s@adani.com

Business Development: Container

Mr. Shahzad Athar

shahzad@adani.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krishnapatnam

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Krishnapatnam Port Limited

Address: NA

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Mr. Avinash Chand Rai

avinash.rai@adani.com

EA to CEO

Ms. Sujata Polamuri

+91-7993386777

sujata.p@adani.com

Business Development: Container

Mr.Shahzad Athar

shahzad.athar@adani.com

CFS Business

Mr. Vivek Nair

+91-9840742323

vivek.nair@adani.com

 

Rajeshwari S

+91-9940612626

rajeshwari.s@adani.com

 

Mr. P Nishanth

+91-9940384462

p.nishanth@adani.com

 

 

 

Mundra

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ltd

Address: At & Post Mundra, Gujarat 370405, India

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Mr. Douglas Charles Smith

+91-2838-255009

douglas.charles.smith@adani.com

Container Service Cell

+91-2838-255980

customercare.ct@adani.com

 

+91-8980057000

customercell@adani.com

COO

Mr. Rakesh Mohan

+91-2838255404

rakesh.mohan@adani.com

EA to CEO

Mr. Harpalsinh Jadeja

+91-2838-255009

harpalsinh.jadeja@adani.com

Head Liquid Cargo

Mr. Gaurang Chudasama

+91-2838-255872

gaurang.chudasama@adani.com

Container Terminal Business Development

Mr. Shahzad Athar

shahzad.athar@adani.com

CFS Business

Mr. Dhiraj Tank

+91-9925242741

dhiraj.tank@adani.com

 

Mr. Pushparajsinh Jadeja

+91-9099934637

pushparajsinh.jadeja@adani.com

Marine Services

Capt Sachin Srivastava

+91-2838-255727

sachin.srivastava@adani.com

Head Dry Cargo

Mr. Bhagwant Upadhye

+91-2838-255870

bhagwant.upadhye@adani.com

 

SEZ – Sales & BD

Business Inquiry

+91-9825000931

sez.enquiry@adani.com

Murmugao

Port and Terminal Name: NA

Address: NA

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Mr. Jai Khurana

jai.khurana@adani.com

Business Head

Mr. Sandeep Jaiswal

+91-7798988956

sandeep.jaiswal@adani.com

Dry Cargo

Mr. Bipinkumar Akbari

+91-8980015482

bipin.akbari@adani.com

Tuna

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Kandla Bulk Terminal Ltd.

Address: Tuna-Tekra, Taluka-Anjar

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Mr. Douglas Charles Smith

+91-2838-255009

douglas.charles.smith@adani.com

Business Head

Mr. Hiren Shah

+91-9979855990

hiren.shah@adani.com

Head Operation & Maintenance

Mr. Ajit Pisharody

+91-8980016009

ajit.pisharody@adani.com

EA to CEO

Mr. Harpalsinh Jadeja

+91-8980015193

harpalsinh.jadeja@adani.com

Vishakhapatnam

Port and Terminal Name: Adani Vizag Coal Terminal Pvt. Ltd.

Address: Port Area, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO

Mr. Jai Khurana

jai.khurana@adani.com

EA to CEO

Mr. Milind Sangtiani

+91-44-27968203

milind.sangtiani@adani.com

List of Areawise APSEZ Logistics Locations in India

Area Contact Details

Ahmedabad

Name: Adani Logistics Ltd.

Address: Infrastructure House, Near Mithakhali Circle, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009, Gujarat, India

Phone No: +91-7925555801

Department Wise Contact Details

CEO – Logistics

Vikram Jaisinghani

+91-79-255555360

vikram.jaisinghani@adani.com

Customer Care

customercare.all@adani.com

Sales & Marketing

marketing.all@adani.com

 

ICD Kila Raipur

Terminal Head

Ravinder Wazir

+91-7290018492

ravinder.wazir@adani.com

Customer Care

customercare.all@adani.com

Sales & Marketing

marketing.all@adani.com

ICD Kishangarh

Terminal Head

Pramod Jain

+91-9783832010

pramod.jain@adani.com

Customer Care

customercare.all@adani.com

Sales & Marketing

marketing.all@adani.com

ICD Patli

Terminal Head

Mr. Arvind Bansal

+91-9019677555

arvind.bansal@adani.com

Customer Care

customercare.all@adani.com

Sales & Marketing

marketing.all@adani.com

Malur

Terminal Head

Mr. Sathish Kakumani

+91-7682858424

sathish.kakumani@adani.com

Customer Care

customercare.all@adani.com

Sales & Marketing

marketing.all@adani.com

APSEZ India Registrar & Transfer Agent Contact Details

  • Office Address: Link Intime India Private Limited, C-101, 247 Park, L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli West, Mumbai 400083, Maharashtra, India
  • Phone Number: +91-22-49186270
  • Fax Number: +91-22-49186060
  • Email ID: rnt.helpdesk@linkintime.co.in
  • Website: www.linkintime.co.in

APSEZ India Compliance Officer Contact Details

  • Office Address: Company Secretary, Adani Port and Special Economic Zone Ltd., Adani House, Mithakhal, Six Roads, Navarangpura, Ahmedabad 380009, Gujarat, India
  • Phone Number: +91-79-25555367
  • Fax Number: +91-79-25556490
  • Email ID: kamlesh.bhagia@adani.com, investor.apsezl@adani.com
  • Website: NA

APSEZ India Debenture Trustee Contact Details

  • Office Address: IDBI Trusteeship Services Ltd., Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001, Maharashtra, India
  • Phone Number: +91-11-40349599, +91-8097474716
  • Fax Number: NA
  • Email ID: delhiitsl@idbitrustee.com
  • Website: www.idbitrustee.com

APSEZ India Investor Relations Contact Details

Check Also: For the contact information of Adani Wilmar, you can click here

Some Additional Information

Social Accounts

As you checked forcontactdetails.com has provided APSEZ India Contact Details, Customer Care No, Office Locations, Emails including Customer Care, office phone number, headquarters address, as well as website and social profiles. If are facing any type of issue with above-given information, so you can tell us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*